Make A Donation
973-966-1232
9 Ridgedale Avenue
Florham Park, NJ 07932
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • Linked In
  • Email

Meet Our Board And Staff


BOARD OF TRUSTEES

OFFICERS

Lisa B. Albitz – Chair
Lucille Fennelly, R.N. – Vice-Chair
R. Scott McClester - Treasurer


Trustees

Mark A. Clemente, Esq.
Christopher B. Creamer
Alan R. Florin
Stuart P. Milsten
Glenn R. Moran, Esq.
Michael A. Rotolo
Justin Sherwood
James R. Whitney



Trustees Emeritus


Berta Numata, R.N.

ADMINISTRATION & STAFF

Executive Director
George A. Zeitler, L.N.H.A   Ext.212
gzeitler@cheshirenj.org

Assistant Administrator 
Marie Halis    Ext. 212
admin@cheshirenj.org

Director of Nursing
Madelyn Cerrato   Ext. 218
don@cheshirenj.org

Clinical Coordinators
Ext. 237
Luisa Clavijo    nursing1@cheshirenj.org
Lani Diaz    nursing2@cheshirenj.org


Director of Accounting
Frank Genova    Ext. 229
financedirector@cheshirenj.org

Director of Development/Public Relations
Barbara Monahan    Ext. 234
bmonahan@cheshirenj.org 

Director of Transportation/Admissions/Recreation
Mandy Hecht    Ext. 219
mhecht@cheshirenj.org

Director of Social Services
Annie Williams    Ext. 230
social@cheshirenj.org

Director of Human Resources
Donna DeFalco Ext  231
hr@cheshirenj.org

Director of Plant Operations
Mike Davidson    Ext. 221
plantops@cheshirenj.org

Director of Dietary
Marco Cieiri    Ext. 223
dietary@cheshirenj.org

Director of Housekeeping
Ext.222
cheshire@emsmgt.net

Community Homes Manager
Thomas Barrett (973) 335-8205
ch2@cheshirenj.org

Director of Physical Therapy
Bill Hadewycz  Ext. 226
pt@cheshirenj.org

Occupational Therapist
Lauren Rosario Ext. 226
ot@cheshirenj.org

 

Recent Grants

  • Charles G. & Elizabeth Mortimer Foundation
    7/31/20   $5,000
  • Madison Rotary
    6/6/20   $1,348
  • Kessler Foundation
    5/29/20   $26,416
  • Emerson Solutions
    4/22/20   $6,000
  • Peter R. & Cynthia K. Kellogg Foundation
    3/25/20   $10,000
Web Design by Northern Pride